2016 Washington Redskins Season

Follow Us On    Twitter     Facebook     RSS

Playoffs

Missed the playoffs

Home Attendance Went Up

Average: 2,095
78,304
Total: 16,760
626,432

Season Record

Overall
8-7-1
Division
3-3
Conference
6-6

2016 NFC East Standings

Overall Division Conference
1 13-3 3-3 9-3
2 11-5 4-2 8-4
3 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders 8-7-1 3-3 6-6
4 7-9 2-4 5-7

Season Schedule

Week Outcome Game Record
17 L 10-19 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders vs New York Giants logo New York Giants
Sun January 1 4:25PM ET
8-7-1
16 W 41-21 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders @ Chicago Bears logo Chicago Bears
Sat December 24 1:00PM ET
8-6-1
15 L 15-26 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders vs Carolina Panthers logo Carolina Panthers
Mon December 19 8:30PM ET
7-6-1
14 W 27-22 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders @ Philadelphia Eagles logo Philadelphia Eagles
Sun December 11 1:00PM ET
7-5-1
13 L 23-31 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders @ Arizona Cardinals logo Arizona Cardinals
Sun December 4 4:25PM ET
6-5-1
12 L 26-31 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders @ Dallas Cowboys logo Dallas Cowboys
Thu November 24 4:30PM ET
6-4-1
11 W 42-24 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders vs Green Bay Packers logo Green Bay Packers
Sun November 20 8:30PM ET
6-3-1
10 W 26-20 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders vs Minnesota Vikings logo Minnesota Vikings
Sun November 13 1:00PM ET
5-3-1
9 -
8 T 27-27 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders @ Cincinnati Bengals logo Cincinnati Bengals
Sun October 30 8:36AM ET
4-3-1
7 L 17-20 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders @ Detroit Lions logo Detroit Lions
Sun October 23 1:02PM ET
4-3
6 W 27-20 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders vs Philadelphia Eagles logo Philadelphia Eagles
Sun October 16 1:03PM ET
4-2
5 W 16-10 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders @ Baltimore Ravens logo Baltimore Ravens
Sun October 9 1:03PM ET
3-2
4 W 31-20 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders vs Cleveland Browns logo Cleveland Browns
Sun October 2 1:05PM ET
2-2
3 W 29-27 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders @ New York Giants logo New York Giants
Sun September 25 1:02PM ET
1-2
2 L 23-27 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders vs Dallas Cowboys logo Dallas Cowboys
Sun September 18 1:03PM ET
0-2
1 L 16-38 Washington Commanders logo Washington Commanders vs Pittsburgh Steelers logo Pittsburgh Steelers
Mon September 12 7:11PM ET
0-1

2016 Daniel Snyder News

No news yet.

Submit something


We use cookies. Do you accept them?

Accept Reject